FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X
Add Kink Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Francella's Profile

Rating:
|
Page: 1 of 13
ayebeehii on January 6, 2017:   i have been seduced by a dark angel from the north
she has assets in abundance
modesty, it must be false, i do not care
Bof!
Vive la Canadien

kirkenabr on November 4, 2016:   I love the Wet Juicy Lips

WJ0069 on October 29, 2016:   Never disappointed...Francella puts a smile on my face every time I see her. A sweet, sexy, natural beauty...a little bit angel, a little bit devil.

Keyshawn on October 20, 2016:   Hold on to your seat!! She will put on the hottest show for you ever. No matter what your request is she will make it happen.

rodney_s on October 2, 2016:   wow!! Francella is the best girl on this site!! has an amazing body and a good personality!! take her pvt. you wont be disapointed!!

fighter200000 on September 4, 2016:   OMG she is so pretty, like a sugar :)

CleavageLvr on July 4, 2016:   Francella looked beautiful in her blue 2 piece lingerie outfit. Loved her hair style and breasts! Was friendly and flirtatious in chat.

hecobp on June 12, 2016:   its always great to see you and your big firm perfect D cups on F4F Francella ;)~

CleavageLvr on June 11, 2016:   Francella looked fabulous in a small tight blue bra that had problems keeping her breasts contained. Several nip slips occurred in free chat. She was quite friendly and also flirtatious when tipped!

BootyManCan on June 11, 2016:   Francella got her Pearl panties on tonight .
Twerking and showing her booty just right !

 
1 of 13

Post a Review for Francella

Please use the form below to submit a review on Francella.
You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Username
Password
# of Stars
Review



Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x