FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X
Add Kink Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Lizzie Dahl's Profile

Rating:
|
Page: 1 of 16
JamesFlint007 on January 8, 2017:   Such an amazing girl with a great personality and a very hot body. Love the way she teases.

Scotty4272 on January 6, 2017:   Lizzie is Gorgeous and very friendly! makes everyone welcome in her room!

larilin on December 16, 2016:   She is sweet, sexy and very friendly. Extremely accomodating in pvt...

big8824 on December 3, 2016:   Super hot girl

Magnus. on November 7, 2016:   Liz is sweet, kind, charming and hot. She should be the number one model not only here, but worldwide! Her indescribable, lovely, long ginger hair and her brilliant, green eyes make me crazy over her! Her voice though, is as soft as the finest silk in all of earth. I wish I had a schedule of when she was online so I could hear her beautiful voice and silver words. Thank you Liz!

Magnus. on October 31, 2016:   Lizzie Dahl is super friendly, kind, and loving. My time chatting with her is always the best!

Gideons_spy on October 31, 2016:   I agre with all these other reviewers, Lizzie is very nice, very sweet and very sexy. Well worth taking pvt!

jason580 on October 31, 2016:   lizzie is so nice and a friendly girl on this site when I come on she smiles and she is very kind

Belseebub on October 30, 2016:   Very good in pvt, very interactive, listens and accomdates your every wish. She is very sweet and nice and sexy.

larilin on October 29, 2016:   Reallly great in pvt, she dresses up for me and everything, drives me nuts and makes me come...

 
1 of 16

Post a Review for Lizzie Dahl

Please use the form below to submit a review on Lizzie Dahl.
You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Username
Password
# of Stars
Review



Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Kink.com

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x