FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Kink Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Lizzie Dahl's Profile

Credit Tier

Lizzie Dahl

Customers rated Lizzie Dahl 5 out of 5 based on 170 reviews

Make me your dahl.
 
1 of 17
PrinceDeBeth
Wrote on: September 22, 2017
Such a warm and delightful smile....melts my heart <3
Chef_Bordain
Wrote on: September 13, 2017
She reminds me of a fine pâté served on a delicate bed of rocket, followed up by a intoxicating cognac... desert to follow after my next experience ...
PrinceDeBeth
Wrote on: August 4, 2017
Wonderfully beautiful and sexy. Always with a smile. can't wait to see her again!
thomas_7711
Wrote on: August 2, 2017
hot natural girl, i like her with those glasses. one of the kindest and cutest.
PrinceDeBeth
Wrote on: July 14, 2017
Very sexy-beautiful... love her eyes!
LizziesPrince
Wrote on: May 27, 2017
Beautiful ... simply beautiful!
a_sensual_lover
Wrote on: April 12, 2017
Hard to find any one better than Lizzie, she's sweet, caring,and oh so sexy, always has a smile, couldn't be happier spending time with her
Drush
Wrote on: March 21, 2017
she is sexy she has amazing boobs
Candyman2019
Wrote on: February 17, 2017
Sexy, erotic, and gorgeous :)
budinsc
Wrote on: January 27, 2017
Lizzie is an absolute pleasure to spend time with. Sweet, extremely sensual, very responsive/interactive and gorgeous! Luv ya!!!
 
1 of 17

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Lizzie Dahl. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Kink.com

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x