FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Kink Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Eliza Monne's Profile

Eliza Monne

Customers rated Eliza Monne 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews

Dont fall for me! I know i'm addictive...
 
1 of 1
lameboy2017
Wrote on: September 14, 2017
Eliza is more than 5 stars, she is all the stars in the universe.
GallantKnight
Wrote on: September 10, 2017
You are the classiest lady on the site. Majestic and awe-inspiring.
lameboy2017
Wrote on: September 9, 2017
Eliza is by far the best woman on this site, she will make you feel like you never have before.
Haven2001
Wrote on: September 7, 2017
Five stars is fifty million too few to adequately rate Eliza. She is intelligent, personable, sweet, intoxicating, the absolute sexiest, and drop dead gorgeous. The lady of my dreams.
bc4u2cmd
Wrote on: September 7, 2017
an amazing GODDESS great to chat with and a pvt with her will make you fall into heaven
lameboy2017
Wrote on: September 7, 2017
A wonderful and amazing woman, she makes you feel very special.
Bigbecks
Wrote on: September 3, 2017
Amazing model, beautiful on the inside and outside. I had an amazing time, and I'm surely coming back for more. Such a great personality, very open minded and one of the best models here.
XXXRichEXXX
Wrote on: September 2, 2017
Gorgeous sexy lady with a beautiful laugh and amazing personality ;-)
123Merlin
Wrote on: September 2, 2017
If you're looking for someone who is sweet, sexy, and beautiful then go no further.... u have found her. She is truly amazing.... the greatest vision of loveliness you can ever imagine. God's perfect gift to us all. :):)
l@stknight
Wrote on: August 29, 2017
she isjust wowsome
the best person I ever meet
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Eliza Monne. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Kink.com

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x