FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Kink Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Katharine Cane's Profile

Credit Tier

Katharine Cane

Customers rated Katharine Cane 5 out of 5 based on 40 reviews

Every Flavor of FUN
 
1 of 4
manfiuba2017
Wrote on: August 27, 2017
A pretty woman! It fulfills everything that promises and more! No doubt I'll see your shows again!
manfiuba2017
Wrote on: August 26, 2017
An excellent show, a very beautiful and sexy woman!
manfiuba2017
Wrote on: August 12, 2017
Beautiful, sweet and funny .. no doubt I'll see her again !!!
VelvetTongue41
Wrote on: August 1, 2017
Princess Cane does so much for her fans. She is very generous and hot! Very personable and engaging. She is gorgeous and freaky.
mashfan
Wrote on: July 8, 2017
hey if u want to a down to earth
sweet heart whos smiles a lot a
careing about everyones whos stops in
even 4-5 min
u know why folks are seeing her
mash fan

noir50
Wrote on: July 6, 2017
Katharine Cane is the naughty girl next door and so, so, so much more
Just had the sexiest hour of fun during her free members only all request show
No one works harder for her fans which is why North, South, East or West Katharine Cane is the undisputed best
mashfan
Wrote on: June 30, 2017
hey guys
when u have a few min
stop in to see katharine
shes has big heart and she cares about
folks so stop in to see u her
mash fan
drajak
Wrote on: June 16, 2017
Stunning beauty, perfect in every way. Mind blowing fun!
Pedro1955
Wrote on: June 15, 2017
Katharine is a great, smart and sexy women.
She brings me Always pleasure when she is busy with here show. For everyone there is enough to get joy.
mashfan
Wrote on: April 30, 2017
hi katharine
u have a fun room u are
always trying bring us a great night and when u are
happy i think a lot of gustes are lucky to see that
keep it going mash fan
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Katharine Cane. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Kink.com

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x