FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X
Add Kink Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Misstress Alexya's Profile

Rating:
|
Page: 1 of 14
mikehorvath1 on September 3, 2016:   the most smart and intelligent person on this site, real domina, in any situation she can put you on her feets in only few seconds

kirkyboy on August 9, 2016:   the best mistress in the world

jonny5addicted4Alexya on July 18, 2016:   had me doing over 6 things at the same time.Mistress Alexya above all other!!

jonny5addicted4Alexya on June 28, 2016:   love all you do,and continue to find new ways to make me yours

beowulf82 on June 19, 2016:   She has some kind of unexplainable magic!!!Gorgeous..off course,magnetic...yes,but the point is ,She is the Best there is anywhere!!!Perfect Mistress...Brains and Beauty.

jonny5addicted4Alexya on June 18, 2016:   5 stars for most amazing Mistress that continues luring in new slaves everyday

jonny5addicted4Alexya on June 11, 2016:   my only goddess for 8 months

Ronin1087 on June 4, 2016:   Mistress Alexya is one of the truest professionals in every sense of the word. She caters to your needs and yet makes you understand that truly you are serving her. It is a great experience and i would recommend her to anyone. Just be sure to treat her like the Queen she is!

jonny5addicted4Alexya on May 27, 2016:   hours after being under her controls i still feel the effects of her words in my head

smallgirth on May 27, 2016:   very smart, intelligent woman. best conversation ive had is with her. and absolutely gorgeous too!! perfect

 
1 of 14

Post a Review for Misstress Alexya

Please use the form below to submit a review on Misstress Alexya.
You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Username
Password
# of Stars
Review



Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x